products

السيارات منفذ الهواء من حقن العفن أجزاء مع عبس المواد في 2cavities العفن

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FORWA
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2008
رقم الموديل: F16100
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pcs
الأسعار: 0.5 USD/PCS
تفاصيل التغليف: علبة كرتون
وقت التسليم: أسبوع واحد
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs/month
معلومات تفصيلية
اسم المنتج: قالب حقن البلاستيك مادة خام: ABS
تجويف: 1 * 2 الأساسية / تجويف المواد: 1.2343 / 1.2311 / SKD61، S136، P20، H13،738H ...
إنهاء سطحيّ: تلميع نظام عداء: عداء الباردة
معيار: HASCO اكتب: سلسلة العفن / العفن الإنتاج
تسليط الضوء:

Custom Plastic Parts

,

Plastic Mould Parts


منتوج وصف

السيارات منفذ الهواء من حقن قالب أجزاء مع عبس المواد في 2 تجاويف العفن

مواصفات:

حقن صب

دليل التصميم

يستخدم حقن صب لتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من أجزاء، من المكونات الصغيرة مثل صناديق بطارية آا إلى مكونات كبيرة مثل لوحات الجسم شاحنة. مرة واحدة تم تصميم مكون، ويتم العفن والدقة تشكيله لتشكيل ملامح الجزء المطلوب. يتم حقن صب عندما يتم تغذية المواد البلاستيكية بالحرارة أو بالحرارة في برميل ساخنة، مختلطة، وإجبار في تجويف القالب المعدني حيث يبرد ويصلب قبل إزالتها.

TOOLING

القالب ويموت تستخدم بالتبادل لوصف الأدوات المطبقة لإنتاج قطع من البلاستيك. وهي عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الصلب مسبق الصلابة، والصلب الصلب، والألمنيوم، و / أو سبائك النحاس البريليوم. من هذه المواد، قوالب الصلب تصلب هي أغلى لجعل، ولكن توفر للمستخدم عمر طويل، الذي يعوض تكلفة كل جزء عن طريق نشره على كمية أكبر. بالنسبة للأحجام المنخفضة أو المكونات الكبيرة، توفر قوالب الصلب مسبقة الصلابة خيارا أقل مقاومة للاهتراء وأقل تكلفة.

يتم إنتاج القوالب الأكثر اقتصادا من الألومنيوم. عندما صممت وبنيت باستخدام آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أو عمليات التفريغ الكهربائي، هذه القوالب يمكن أن تنتج اقتصاديا عشرات الآلاف إلى مئات الآلاف من أجزاء. لاحظ أن النحاس البريليوم غالبا ما تستخدم في مناطق القالب التي تتطلب إزالة الحرارة بسرعة أو الأماكن التي ترى معظم الحرارة القص ولدت.

إنجكتيون مولدينغ

عملية حقن صب يستخدم البلاستيك الحبيبية التي هي الجاذبية تغذية من واثب. وهناك مكبس من نوع المسمار يجبر المادة في غرفة ساخنة، ودعا برميل، حيث يتم ذاب. يستمر المكبس في التقدم، ودفع البوليمر من خلال فوهة في نهاية برميل الذي يتم الضغط ضد القالب. يدخل البلاستيك تجويف القالب من خلال بوابة ونظام عداء. بعد ملء تجويف، يتم الاحتفاظ الضغط عقد للتعويض عن انكماش المواد كما يبرد. في نفس الوقت، يتحول المسمار بحيث يتم نقل اللقطة التالية إلى موقف جاهز، ويتراجع برميل كما تسخن لقطة المقبل. لأنه يتم الاحتفاظ العفن الباردة، والبلاستيك تتصاعد قريبا بعد شغل القالب. بمجرد أن يبرد الجزء داخل القالب تماما، يفتح القالب، ويتم إخراج الجزء. دورة حقن صب المقبل يبدأ لحظة القالب يغلق ويتم حقن البوليمر في تجويف القالب.

حقن المواد الصب

اختيار المواد: تتوفر العديد من أنواع المواد بالحرارة. التحديد يعتمد على تطبيق معين. ويبين الرسم البياني أدناه بعض المواد الأكثر شيوعا المستخدمة.

اليوم، ونحن نقود سياراتنا، وكثير منا الكثير، ويمكن التمتع بنفس مستويات الراحة التي اعتادنا على في المنزل وفي العمل. مع الضغط على زر أو الشريحة من رافعة، ونحن جعل الانتقال السلس من التدفئة إلى التبريد والعودة مرة أخرى دون أن يتساءل من أي وقت مضى كيف يحدث هذا التغيير. وهذا هو، ما لم يذهب شيء بعيدا.

هذا هو سيارة منفذ الهواء أو الهواء window.We بنيت هذا القالب مع تجاويف 2 و المواد الخام من البلاستيك أجزاء عبس.

فوروا يمكن أن توفر الخدمة من التصميم إلى الإنتاج، والتي لدينا 24 آلة الحقن من 30T إلى 250T.

مرحبا بكم في النظام حقن القالب والنظام الإنتاج.

تفاصيل الاتصال
anna

رقم الهاتف : +8613712608657

Home ProductsInjection Mold Parts

Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

Good quality Injection Mold Parts for sales
Good quality Injection Mold Parts for sales
We have cooperated with Forwa for many years and they always can provide good quality of mold and service

—— Daniel

Perfect plastic injection mould,Reasonable price,good lead time

—— Gerhard

It's my best choice to work with Forwa,they provide us the moulds are very nice

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

China Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold supplier

Large Image :  Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: FORWA
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Model Number: F16100

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1PCS
Price: 0.5 USD/PCS
Packaging Details: CARTON
Delivery Time: ONE WEEK
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 100000PCS/MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Plastic Injection Mold Raw Material: ABS
Cavity: 1*2 Core/Cavity Material: 1.2343/1.2311/SKD61,S136,P20,H13,738H ...
Surface Finishing: Polishing Runner System: Cold Runner
Standard: HASCO Type: Series Mold / Production Mold

 

Automotive Air Outlet of Injection Mold Parts with ABS Material in 2 cavities Mold

 

Specifications:

 

Injection molding

 

Design Guideline

 

Injection molding is used for manufacturing a wide variety of parts, from small components like AAA battery boxes to large components like truck body panels. Once a component is designed, a mold is made and precision machined to form the features of the desired part. The injection molding takes place when a thermoplastic or thermoset plastic material is fed into a heated barrel, mixed, and forced into the metal mold cavity where it cools and hardens before being removed.

 

TOOLING

 

Mold and die are used interchangeably to describe the tooling applied to produce plastic parts. They are typically constructed from pre-hardened steel, hardened steel, aluminum, and/or beryllium-copper alloy. Of these materials, hardened steel molds are the most expensive to make, but offer the user a long lifespan, which offsets the cost per part by spreading it over a larger quantity. For low volumes or large components, pre-hardened steel molds provide a less wear-resistant and less expensive option.

The most economical molds are produced out of aluminum. When designed and built using CNC machines or Electrical Discharge Machining processes, these molds can economically produce tens of thousands to hundreds of thousands of parts. Note that beryllium copper is often used in areas of the mold that require fast heat removal or places that see the most shear heat generated.

 

INJECTION MOLDING

 

The injection molding process uses a granular plastic that is gravity fed from a hopper. A screw-type plunger forces the material into a heated chamber, called a barrel, where it is melted. The plunger continues to advance, pushing the polymer through a nozzle at the end of the barrel that is pressed against the mold. The plastic enters the mold cavity through a gate and runner system. After the cavity is filled, a holding pressure is maintained to compensate for material shrinkage as it cools. At this same time, the screw turns so that the next shot is moved into a ready position, and the barrel retracts as the next shot is heated. Because the mold is kept cold, the plastic solidifies soon after the mold is filled. Once the part inside the mold cools completely, the mold opens, and the part is ejected. The next injection molding cycle starts the moment the mold closes and the polymer is injected into the mold cavity.

 

INJECTION MOLDING MATERIALS

Materials Selection: Many types of thermoplastic materials are available. Selection depends on the specific application. The chart below shows some of the most common materials being used.

 

 

Today, as we drive our automobiles, a great many of us, can enjoy the same comfort levels that we are accustomed to at home and at work. With the push of a button or the slide of a lever, we make the seamless transition from heating to cooling and back again without ever wondering how this change occurs. That is, unless something goes away.

 

This is car air outlet or air window.We built this mold with 2 cavities and the raw material of plastic parts is ABS.

Forwa can provide the service from design to production,which we have 24 injection machine from 30T to 250T.

Welcome to order injection mold and production order.

Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

 

 

 

Contact Details
FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: anna

Tel: +8613712608657

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)