products

Bouche d'air des véhicules à moteur des pièces de moulage par injection avec le matériel d'ABS dans le moule 2cavities

Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: FORWA
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Numéro de modèle: F16100
Quantité de commande min: 1pcs
Prix: 0.5 USD/PCS
Détails d'emballage: carton
Délai de livraison: un semaine
Conditions de paiement: T/T.
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month
Détail Infomation
Nom du produit: moulage par injection plastique matières premières: ABS
Cavité: 1 * 2 Matériel de noyau/cavité: 1.2343/1.2311/SKD61, S136, P20, H13,738H…
Finissage extérieur: polir Système de coureur: Froid Runner
standard: HASCO Type: moule de série/moule de production
Surligner:

Custom Plastic Parts

,

Plastic Mould Parts


Description de produit

 

La bouche d'air des véhicules à moteur des pièces de moulage par injection avec le matériel d'ABS en 2 cavités moulent

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Moulage par injection

 

Directive de conception

 

Le moulage par injection est employé pour fabriquer une grande variété de parties, de petits composants comme des boîtes de batterie de D.C.A. à de grands composants comme des panneaux de corps de camion. Une fois qu'un composant est conçu, un moule est fait et précision usiné pour former les caractéristiques de la cloison désirée. Le moulage par injection a lieu quand une matière plastique thermoplastique ou thermoset est introduite dans un baril passionné, mélangé, et obligatoire dans la cavité de moule métallique où elle se refroidit et durcit avant d'être enlevée.

 

USINAGE

 

Moulez et mourez sont employés l'un pour l'autre pour décrire l'outillage appliqué aux pièces de plastique de produit. Elles sont typiquement construites de l'alliage pré-durci d'acier, en acier trempé, en aluminium, et/ou de béryllium-cuivre. De ces matériaux, les moules en acier trempé sont les plus chers de faire, mais d'offrir à l'utilisateur une longue durée de vie, qui compense le coût par partie en l'écartant au-dessus d'une plus grande quantité. Pour de bas volumes ou grands composants, les moules en acier pré-durcis fournissent d'option moins résistante à l'usure et moins chère.

Les moules les plus économiques sont produits hors de l'aluminium. Une fois conçus et construits utilisant des machines de commande numérique par ordinateur ou des procédés de usinage de décharge électrique, ces moules peuvent économiquement produire des dizaines de milliers aux centaines de milliers de pièces. Notez que le cuivre de béryllium est employé souvent dans les secteurs du moule qui exigent le retrait ou les endroits rapides de la chaleur qui voient la plupart de cisaillement chauffer produit.

 

MOULAGE PAR INJECTION

 

Le processus de moulage par injection emploie un plastique granulaire qui est gravité alimentée d'une trémie. Un plongeur à vis force le matériel dans une chambre passionnée, appelée un baril, où il est fondu. Le plongeur continue à avancer, poussant le polymère par un bec à la fin du baril qui est pressé contre le moule. Le plastique entre dans la cavité de moule par un système de porte et de coureur. Après que la cavité soit remplie, une pression se tenante est maintenue de compenser le rétrécissement matériel pendant qu'elle se refroidit. À ce même temps, la vis tourne de sorte que le prochain tir soit entré dans une position prête, et le baril se rétracte pendant que le prochain tir est chauffé. Puisque le moule est froid gardé, le plastique solidifie peu après que soit rempli. Une fois la partie à l'intérieur du moule se refroidit complètement, le moule s'ouvre, et la pièce est éjectée. Le prochain cycle de moulage par injection commence le moment où le moule clôture et le polymère est injecté dans la cavité de moule.

 

MATÉRIAUX DE MOULAGE PAR INJECTION

Sélection de matériaux : Beaucoup de types de matériaux thermoplastiques sont disponibles. La sélection dépend de l'application spécifique. Le diagramme ci-dessous montre certaines des matières les plus communes employé.

 

 

Aujourd'hui, car nous conduisons nos automobiles, un grand bon nombre d'entre nous, peut apprécier les mêmes niveaux de confort que nous sommes accoutumés à la maison et au travail. Avec la poussée d'un bouton ou la glissière d'un levier, nous faisons la transition sans couture à partir du chauffage au refroidissement et arrière encore sans se demander jamais comment ce changement se produit. C'est-à-dire, à moins que quelque chose parte.

 

C'est bouche d'air de voiture ou fenêtre d'air. Nous avons construit ce moule avec 2 cavités et la matière première des pièces en plastique est ABS.

Forwa peut fournir le service de la conception à la production, que nous avons 24 machines d'injection de 30T à 250T.

Accueil pour commander le moulage par injection et l'ordre de production.

Bouche d'air des véhicules à moteur des pièces de moulage par injection avec le matériel d'ABS dans le moule 2cavities 0

 

 

 

Coordonnées
anna

Numéro de téléphone : +8613712608657

Home ProductsInjection Mold Parts

Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

Good quality Injection Mold Parts for sales
Good quality Injection Mold Parts for sales
We have cooperated with Forwa for many years and they always can provide good quality of mold and service

—— Daniel

Perfect plastic injection mould,Reasonable price,good lead time

—— Gerhard

It's my best choice to work with Forwa,they provide us the moulds are very nice

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

China Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold supplier

Large Image :  Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: FORWA
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Model Number: F16100

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1PCS
Price: 0.5 USD/PCS
Packaging Details: CARTON
Delivery Time: ONE WEEK
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 100000PCS/MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Plastic Injection Mold Raw Material: ABS
Cavity: 1*2 Core/Cavity Material: 1.2343/1.2311/SKD61,S136,P20,H13,738H ...
Surface Finishing: Polishing Runner System: Cold Runner
Standard: HASCO Type: Series Mold / Production Mold

 

Automotive Air Outlet of Injection Mold Parts with ABS Material in 2 cavities Mold

 

Specifications:

 

Injection molding

 

Design Guideline

 

Injection molding is used for manufacturing a wide variety of parts, from small components like AAA battery boxes to large components like truck body panels. Once a component is designed, a mold is made and precision machined to form the features of the desired part. The injection molding takes place when a thermoplastic or thermoset plastic material is fed into a heated barrel, mixed, and forced into the metal mold cavity where it cools and hardens before being removed.

 

TOOLING

 

Mold and die are used interchangeably to describe the tooling applied to produce plastic parts. They are typically constructed from pre-hardened steel, hardened steel, aluminum, and/or beryllium-copper alloy. Of these materials, hardened steel molds are the most expensive to make, but offer the user a long lifespan, which offsets the cost per part by spreading it over a larger quantity. For low volumes or large components, pre-hardened steel molds provide a less wear-resistant and less expensive option.

The most economical molds are produced out of aluminum. When designed and built using CNC machines or Electrical Discharge Machining processes, these molds can economically produce tens of thousands to hundreds of thousands of parts. Note that beryllium copper is often used in areas of the mold that require fast heat removal or places that see the most shear heat generated.

 

INJECTION MOLDING

 

The injection molding process uses a granular plastic that is gravity fed from a hopper. A screw-type plunger forces the material into a heated chamber, called a barrel, where it is melted. The plunger continues to advance, pushing the polymer through a nozzle at the end of the barrel that is pressed against the mold. The plastic enters the mold cavity through a gate and runner system. After the cavity is filled, a holding pressure is maintained to compensate for material shrinkage as it cools. At this same time, the screw turns so that the next shot is moved into a ready position, and the barrel retracts as the next shot is heated. Because the mold is kept cold, the plastic solidifies soon after the mold is filled. Once the part inside the mold cools completely, the mold opens, and the part is ejected. The next injection molding cycle starts the moment the mold closes and the polymer is injected into the mold cavity.

 

INJECTION MOLDING MATERIALS

Materials Selection: Many types of thermoplastic materials are available. Selection depends on the specific application. The chart below shows some of the most common materials being used.

 

 

Today, as we drive our automobiles, a great many of us, can enjoy the same comfort levels that we are accustomed to at home and at work. With the push of a button or the slide of a lever, we make the seamless transition from heating to cooling and back again without ever wondering how this change occurs. That is, unless something goes away.

 

This is car air outlet or air window.We built this mold with 2 cavities and the raw material of plastic parts is ABS.

Forwa can provide the service from design to production,which we have 24 injection machine from 30T to 250T.

Welcome to order injection mold and production order.

Automotive air outlet of injection mold parts with ABS material in 2cavities mold

 

 

 

Contact Details
FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: anna

Tel: +8613712608657

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)