aboutus
поточная линия

Возможность для комплексного обслуживания
Мы команда мест производства премьер-министра, которая способна для регуляции всего проекта, включая дизайн, тоолинг, производство, печатание, собрание, пакет, расположение доставки. Оно не только для изготовления металла, но также для инжекционного метода литья, даже комбинация.
Мы имеем команду маркетинга которая довольно чувствительна к рынку. После этого мы можем дать быстрый ответ к рыночным спросам и зыбкост во времени.
Наше разнообразие обслуживаний может уменьшить ваши программы обработки документов и административной нагрузки и поставщика.

Предварительные объекты и умелые штаты

Был профессионалом в этой линии с адекватным фондом, мы имеем различные предварительные объекты в большинстве из них дома импортированы от Японии, Германии, и США.
Для того чтобы держать весь из наших штатов для того чтобы быть стабилизированы и хорошо образованный, мы посвящаем много в воспитание и обучение, особенно для инженеров и техников. Поэтому, все них всегда профессиональный в работать обновленные машины введенные компанией.

Эффективная организация
«Качества доставка во-первых, во времени, идеальном после обслуживания» наш принцип в сделке. Наша уникальная «система изготовления и контроля за уровнем издержек» помогает нам координировать процедуры по обслуживания. Хорошо для инструмента «дизайн для решения изготовления» и денег сбережений для клиента. Дополнительно, решение ЭДИ торговое помогает нам получить освобожданным резервной обработки документов и улучшить эффективность сделки, которые сохранят наши деньги и время, в результате, сохраните ваши время и цену продукта.

Список возможности

FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 0Прессформа Форва может предложить полный ассортимент услуг от прессформы конструируя, делая, пластиковой части отливая в форму к печати, собрания, пакета, и грузя расположения.

(не ограниченный к этим)
Проектировать технический
Дизайн прессформы ﹡
Анализ потоков прессформы ﹡
Руководство проектом ﹡
Инвентарь ﹡ управляемый поставщиком
Дизайн ﹡ для изготовлять
Стоимостно-функциональный анализ ﹡

Строение прессформы
Прессформы ﹡ до 2000 тонн
Поверхности комплекса ﹡
Приспособления собрания ﹡
Возможность Горяч-бегуна ﹡

Технический инжекционный метод литья
﹡ 20 до 1000 тонны пресс инжекционного метода литья
Пена ﹡ структурная
Точность ﹡ небольшая и большая косметика
Давление газового счетчика ﹡
Давление Тхинвалл ﹡ высокое
Выбор ﹡ робототехнические и автоматизированные и место

Вторичная деятельность
Подвергать механической обработке КНК ﹡
Заварка ﹡ звуковая
Укреплять жары ﹡
Штемпелевать ﹡ горячий
Печатание пусковой площадки ﹡
Выпуск облигаций ﹡ растворяющий

Заканчивать
Краска ﹡ водная
Краска пальто порошка ﹡
Брызги ﹡ ЭМИ/РФИ на защищать

 

FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.
OEM / ODM

 

Для того чтобы удовлетворять растущие спросы клиента, мы модернизировали нашу производственную линию которой и отрегулируйте заказы от всемирно в то же время. Вместе с увеличением производственной линии, серии предварительных оборудований были введены в нашу фабрику, которая улучшала нашу способность продукции в большинстве.
FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 0
В мастерской, наши умелые работники работают предварительными оборудованиями с стабилизированным методом для того чтобы обеспечить клиента изделия высокого качества. Наши опытные инженеры продукции и инженеры КК будут работать вместе с работниками в производственной линии для того чтобы сделать раздел технологии и разрешить столкнутые с во время продукции. Мы снабжаем ИСО9001: 2000 качественных систем управления в продукции. В нашей компании, каждый знает что они ответственна к качеству и клиенту. Мы горды этого мы можем всегда предлагать клиентам хороший качественный продучт который может соотвествовать строгому допуску и астетическим клиентов. И мы будем продолжаться держать этот вид ответственного чувства в разуме служить наши клиенты для их каждого заказа, и гарантировать все товары они получают до стандарта. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 1
FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 2
Наша производственная линия всегда готова выполнить ваши требования с изделиями высокого качества и своевременным обслуживанием.
FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 3

Прочность руководства проектом и инженерства

Аропт интегрировало систему ЭРП для того чтобы запланировать и проконтролировать весь процесс для проекта от цитаты, дизайна, изготовления, теста, продукции и доставки.

 

форва имеет высокий експериент, эффективные, сотрудничанные проектировать и проектную группу с всесторонними руководством проектом и системой дизайна прессформы.

 

Предварительный широкий диапазон поддержк программы 2Д/3Д формата даты.

 

Благоприятное сообщение с клиентами в китайском, английском, японском, немецком етк.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.
R и D

Прессформа Форва имеет команду инженерства включая 70 инженеры и техников.

Мы устанавливаем одну особенную вызванную команду «команда ценой и технологией». Обозначенный руководитель проекта может координировать полностью процесс проектирования. Команда состоит из представителей каждого отдела включая мастера дизайна, инженер продукции, инженер етк. КК как полный блок, они не пощадит никакое усилие предложить самое лучшее обслуживание к нашим клиентам.

Форва имеет сильную платформу КАД/КАМ техническую и идеальную систему переключения данным по инженерства которая позволяют мы иметь эластичные выборы для предложения обслуживания к нашим клиентам. Наше предложение клиента чертеж 2Д или 3Д ДСФ, формат ДВФ, ПРТ, САТ, ИГЭС или СТЭ к нам. Наши инженеры по дизайну конструируют сборочный чертеж прессформы и подготовят техническую схему. Мы можем также закончить чертеж дизайна путем просматривать образец если необходимо. 

FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 0      FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 1      FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. производственная линия завода 2

 

 

FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.
Контактная информация

Home

FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD. Factory Tour

Good quality Injection Mold Parts for sales
Good quality Injection Mold Parts for sales
We have cooperated with Forwa for many years and they always can provide good quality of mold and service

—— Daniel

Perfect plastic injection mould,Reasonable price,good lead time

—— Gerhard

It's my best choice to work with Forwa,they provide us the moulds are very nice

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

1 2 3

1 2 3 4 5

  • Production Line

    Capability for the integrated service
    We are a team of premier manufacturing sites, which is capable to handle the whole project, including design, tooling, manufacturing, printing, assembly, package, shipping arrangement. It is not only for metal fabrication, but also for injection molding, even the combination.
    We have a marketing team which is quite sensitive to the market. Then we can give rapid response to market demands and fluctuations in time.
    Our variety of services can reduce your paperwork and administrative load and vendor programs.

    Advanced facilities and skillful staffs

    Being the professional in this line with adequate fund, we have various advanced facilities in house most of them are imported from Japan, Germany, and the USA.
    In order to keep all of our staffs to be stable and well-educated, we devote a lot into the education and training, especially for the engineers and technicians. Therefore, all of them are always proficient in operating the updated machines introduced by the company.

    Effective organization
    “Quality first, Delivery in time, Perfect after service” is our tenet in transaction. Our unique “manufacture and cost control system” helps us coordinate the service procedures. It is good for the implement of “design for manufacture” solution and saving money for the customer. Additionally, EDI trade solution help us get rid of redundant paperwork and improve efficiency of transaction, which will save our money and time, as a result, save your time and product cost.

    Capability List

    FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.Forwa mould is able to offer the full range of service from mold designing, making, plastic part molding to printing, assembly, package, and shipping arrangement.

    (not limited to these)
    Engineering/ Technical
    ﹡Mold design
    ﹡Mold flow analysis
    ﹡Project management
    ﹡Supplier Managed Inventory
    ﹡Design for Manufacturing
    ﹡Value Analysis

    Mold Build
    ﹡Molds to 2000 tons
    ﹡Complex Surfaces
    ﹡Assembly Fixtures
    ﹡Hot-Runner Capability

    Technical Injection Molding
    ﹡20 Through 1000 Tons Injection Molding Presses
    ﹡Structural Foam
    ﹡Small Precision and Large Cosmetic
    ﹡Gas Counter Pressure
    ﹡High Pressure Thinwall
    ﹡Robotic and Automated Pick and Place

    Secondary Operations
    ﹡CNC Machining
    ﹡Sonic Welding
    ﹡Heat Staking
    ﹡Hot Stamping
    ﹡Pad Printing
    ﹡Solvent Bonding

    Finishing
    ﹡Water Based Paint
    ﹡Powder Coat Paint
    ﹡EMI/RFI Spray on Shielding

     

  • OEM/ODM

     

    In order to satisfy growing demands of the customer, we have upgraded our production line which and handle the orders from worldwide at the same time. Together with the enlargement of the production line, lots of advanced equipments have been introduced into our factory, which has improved our production ability largely.
    FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.
    In the workshop, our skillful workers work by advanced equipments with stable technique to provide the customer the high quality products. Our experienced production engineers and QC engineers will work together with workers in the production line to make the technology section and solve the problems met during the production. We implement the ISO9001:2000 quality controlling system in the production. In our company, everyone knows that they are responsible to the quality and the customer. We are proud of that we can always offer the customers good quality product that can meet the strict tolerance and aesthetic demands of the customers. And we will continue to keep this kind of responsible sense in mind to serve our customers for their every order, and to guarantee all the goods they receive are up to standard. FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.
    FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.
    Our production line is always ready to fulfill your demands with high quality products and timely service.
    FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.

    Project management and engineering strength

    Aropt integrated ERP system to plan and control the whole process for a project from quotation,design,manufacture,test,production and delivery.

     

    forwa have a high experient, efficient,collaborated engineering and design team with comprehensive project management and mould design system.

     

    Advance 2D/3D softwares support wide range of date format.

     

    Favorable communication with customers in Chinese,English,Japanese,German etc.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • R&D

    Forwa mould has an engineering team including 70 engineers and technicians.

    We establish one special team called “the cost and technology team”. The designated project manager can coordinate all the design process. The team consists of every department‘s representatives including design master, production engineer, QC engineer etc. As a complete unit, they will spare no effort to offer best service to our customers.

    Forwa has a strong CAD/CAM technical platform and perfect engineering data switching system which enable us to have elastic choices to offer service to our customers. Our customer offer the 2D or 3D DXF, DWF, PRT, SAT, IGES or STE format drawing to us. Our design engineers will design the assembly drawing of the mould and prepare the technical scheme. We can also finish the design drawing by scanning the sample if it is necessary. 

    FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.      FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.      FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.

     

     

Contact Details
FORWA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULD CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: Mr. Sam Pang

Tel: 86-769-85331232-811

Fax: 86-0769-85473349

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)